Viscofan World You are in: The Viscofan Group EN | ES
Global

The Viscofan Group

EN | ES
Europe

Belgium

EN

Czech Republic

CS | EN

Germany

DE

Spain

ES
Americas

Brazil

PT

Canada

EN | FR

Mexico

ES

United States

EN

Uruguay

ES
Asia & Oceania
Viscofan BioEngineering
INVESTOR RELATIONS
Analyst coverage
Viscofan has on-going contact with the financial markets, and as a result 15 analysis companies, both national and international, are convering the company on repeated ocassions
Company Analyst Email
Alantra Equities Alvaro Lenze alenze@alantraequities.com
Bankinter Luis Piñas lpinas@bankinter.com
Bestinver Enrique Yaguez eyaguez@bestinver.es
Caixabank BPI José Manuel Rito jose.manuel.rito@caixabankequities.com
Exane BNP Paribas Francisco Ruiz francisco.ruiz@bnpparibas.com
GVC Gaesco Beatriz Rodriguez beatriz.rodriguez@gvcgaesco.es
Intermoney Gonzalo Martínez gonzalomartinez@grupocimd.com
JBCM José María Cánovas jmcanovas@jbcm.com
Kepler-Cheuvreux Pablo de Rentería prenteria@keplercheuvreux.com
Mirabaud Manuel Lorente Manuel.Lorente@mirabaud-msl.com
Norbolsa Nagore Diez ndiez@norbolsa.es
ODDO BHF Isabel Carballo isabel.carballo@oddo-bhf.com
Renta 4 Ana Gómez agomez@renta4.es
Sabadell Rafael Bonardell bonardellr@bancsabadell.com
Santander João Safara joao.safara@gruposantander.com
UBS Bosco Ojeda bosco.ojeda@ubs.com

DISCLAIMER: Viscofan is covered by the analysts at the brokerage firms listed above. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Viscofan's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Viscofan or its management. Viscofan does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts. 

 

® Viscofan Group