Viscofan Language
Viscofan World
INVESTOR RELATIONS
Analyst coverage
Viscofan has on-going contact with the financial markets, and as a result 19 analysis companies, both national and international, are convering the company on repeated ocassions
Company Analyst Email
Ahorro Corporacion Financiera César Sánchez csgbergon@ahorro.com
Bankinter Ana de Castro acastrogl@bankinter.com
BBVA Isabel Carballo icarballo@bbva.com
Berenberg Philip Patricha Philip.Patricha@berenberg.com
Caixabank BPI Manuel Coelho manuel.dias.coelho@bpi.pt
Exane BNP Paribas Francisco Ruiz francisco.ruiz@bnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Juan Cánovas jcc@fidentiis.com
GVC Gaesco Bolsa Rafael Bonardell rafael.bonardell@gvcgaesco.es
Haitong Securities Nuno Estacio NEstacio@haitongib.pt
Intermoney Antonio Pausa apausa@grupocimd.com
J&B Capital Market María Tristán mtristan@jbcm.com
Kepler-Cheuvreux Íñigo Egusquiza iegusquiza@keplercheuvreux.com
Mirabaud Enrique Yaguez enrique.yaguez@mirabaud.es
Alantra Equities Jaime Amoribieta jamoribieta@alantraequities.com
Renta 4 Carolina Morcos cmorcos@renta4.es
Sabadell Ignacio Romero romeroignacio@bancsabadell.com
Santander João Safara joao.safara@gruposantander.com
Societe Generale Warren Ackerman warren.ackerman@sgcib.com
UBS Bosco Ojeda bosco.ojeda@ubs.com

DISCLAIMER: Viscofan is covered by the analysts at the brokerage firms listed above. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Viscofan's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Viscofan or its management. Viscofan does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts.